The Truly Handmade Christmas Craft Show on Dec 3, 2011.
It is being held at the Maple Banquet Hall at the North West corner of Dixie and Eglinton from 10am-3pm.
Admission is $5 per person or $3 per person with a non-perishable food item.
Proceeds from the admission will go to a local charity!







justine
12/5/2011 02:03:07 am

Very nice website. I like it. Congrates on your first show. Hope it was succesful.
also you have a cleaning business the you do full-time?
lol
Should be that not the lol

Reply
MM
5/30/2012 06:24:09 am

I just found you through the Mississauga online auction site. Your creations are very impressive and I have bookmarked your website to order in the future. You really should put out more advertising...your creations really are great!

Reply
Wanda
6/1/2012 03:07:07 am

Thank you very much for you post. I appreciate your compliments and support.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions or idea's you may have.

Take care
Wanda

Reply
Tom
5/30/2012 06:41:06 am

Excellent customer service, outstanding product. Everyone marveled at the way that you put this gift together. Thanks again for your expedited service.

Reply
Wanda
6/1/2012 03:08:19 am

Hi Tom, very glad it was a success.

Take care
Wanda

Reply
Cheryl
8/19/2012 11:21:00 pm

Wanda's creations are fantastic! I've seen her stuff in person and I've bought a few items from her. I think I just became her number 1 fan tonight after what I saw.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Wanda L.

    Brampton, ON

    What are diaper and towel cakes?
    They are gift baskets made to look like layered cakes that you eat, but are made out of diapers or towels.  Each 'cake' is designed with the special person or occasion in mind. Whether it's a baby shower, wedding, house warming, anniversary or get well...etc,  – we can do it!

    Please feel free to comment or just drop a line to say hello.

    Archives

    August 2012
    June 2012
    December 2011

    Categories

    All